Parlamentares do PT no Congresso Nacional

Deputados federais do PT

Nome UF Facebook Twitter E-Mail
Adelmo Carneiro Leão MG @deputadoadelmo Twitar dep.adelmocarneiroleao@camara.leg.br
Afonso Florence BA @afonsoflorence13 Twitar dep.afonsoflorence@camara.leg.br
Ana Perugini SP @ana.perugini Twitar dep.anaperugini@camara.leg.br
Andres Sanchez SP @torcidaandres Twitar dep.andressanchez@camara.leg.br
Angelim AC @angelim.acre Twitar dep.angelim@camara.leg.br
Arlindo Chinaglia SP @depchinaglia Twitar dep.arlindochinaglia@camara.leg.br
Assis Carvalho PI @assiscarvalho.pt Twitar dep.assiscarvalho@camara.leg.br
Benedita da Silva RJ @blogdabenedita Twitar dep.beneditadasilva@camara.leg.br
Beto Faro PA @beto.faro.5 Twitar dep.betofaro@camara.leg.br
Bohn Gass RS @bohngass13 Twitar dep.bohngass@camara.leg.br
Caetano BA @luiz.caetanoBA Twitar dep.caetano@camara.leg.br
Carlos Zarattini SP @dep.zarattini Twitar dep.carloszarattini@camara.leg.br
Chico D’Angelo RJ @chicodangelo Twitar dep.chicodangelo@camara.leg.br
Décio Lima SC @deciolimapt Twitar dep.deciolima@camara.leg.br
Enio Verri PR @enioverri Twitar dep.enioverri@camara.leg.br
Erika Kokay DF @ErikaKokay Twitar dep.erikakokay@camara.leg.br
Gabriel Guimarães MG @gabrielguimaraesmg dep.gabrielguimaraes@camara.leg.br
Givaldo Vieira ES @GivaldoVieiraES Twitar dep.givaldovieira@camara.leg.br
Helder Salomão ES @helder.salomao.313 Twitar dep.heldersalomao@camara.leg.br
Henrique Fontana RS @deputadohenriquefontana Twitar dep.henriquefontana@camara.leg.br
João Daniel SE @deputadojoaodaniel Twitar dep.joaodaniel@camara.leg.br
Jorge Solla BA @depjorgesolla Twitar dep.jorgesolla@camara.leg.br
José Airton Cirilo CE @Joseairtoncirilo Twitar dep.joseairtoncirilo@camara.leg.br
José Guimarães CE @DeputadoJoseGuimaraes Twitar dep.joseguimaraes@camara.leg.br
José Mentor SP @JoseMentorPT Twitar dep.josementor@camara.leg.br
Leo de Brito AC @leodopt1331 Twitar dep.leodebrito@camara.leg.br
Leonardo Monteiro MG @depleomonteiro Twitar dep.leonardomonteiro@camara.leg.br
Luiz Couto PB @luizcoutopt Twitar dep.luizcouto@camara.leg.br
Luiz Sérgio RJ @luizsergio.pt Twitar dep.luizsergio@camara.leg.br
Luizianne Lins CE @deputadaluiziannelins Twitar dep.luiziannelins@camara.leg.br
Marco Maia RS @depmarcomaia Twitar dep.marcomaia@camara.leg.br
Marcon RS @deputadomarcon Twitar dep.marcon@camara.leg.br
Margarida Salomão MG @jfmargarida Twitar dep.margaridasalomao@camara.leg.br
Maria do Rosário RS @DeputadaMariaDoRosario Twitar dep.mariadorosario@camara.leg.br
Nelson Pellegrino BA @nelsonpelegrino Twitar dep.nelsonpellegrino@camara.leg.br
Nilto Tatto SP @niltotattosp Twitar dep.niltotatto@camara.leg.br
Padre João MG @padrejoao Twitar dep.padrejoao@camara.leg.br
Patrus Ananias MG @patrusananias13 Twitar dep.patrusananias@camara.leg.br
Paulão AL @paulaodopt Twitar dep.paulao@camara.leg.br
Paulo Pimenta RS @deputadofederal Twitar dep.paulopimenta@camara.leg.br
Paulo Teixeira SP @DeputadoPauloTeixeira Twitar dep.pauloteixeira@camara.leg.br
Pedro Uczai SC @PedroUczai Twitar dep.pedrouczai@camara.leg.br
Pepe Vargas RS @sigapepevargas Twitar dep.pepevargas@camara.leg.br
Reginaldo Lopes MG @ReginaldoLopesOficial Twitar dep.reginaldolopes@camara.leg.br
Rubens Otoni GO @rubensotoni Twitar dep.rubensotoni@camara.leg.br
Ságuas Moraes MT @saguasfederal Twitar dep.saguasmoraes@camara.leg.br
Valmir Assunção BA @falavalmir Twitar dep.valmirassuncao@camara.leg.br
Valmir Prascidelli SP @valmir.prascidelli Twitar dep.valmirprascidelli@camara.leg.br
Vander Loubet MS @vanderfazmais Twitar dep.vanderloubet@camara.leg.br
Vicente Candido SP @deputadovicentecandido Twitar dep.vicentecandido@camara.leg.br
Vicentinho SP @DeputadoFederalVicentinho Twitar dep.vicentinho@camara.leg.br
Wadih Damous RJ @wadihdamous Twitar dep.wadihdamous@camara.leg.br
Waldenor Pereira BA @deputadowaldenorpereira Twitar dep.waldenorpereira@camara.leg.br
Zé Carlos MA @DepZeCarlosPT Twitar dep.zecarlos@camara.leg.br
Zé Geraldo PA @zegeraldofederal Twitar dep.zegeraldo@camara.leg.br
Zeca Dirceu PR @zeca.dirceu Twitar dep.zecadirceu@camara.leg.br
Zeca do PT MS @zecadopt13 Twitar dep.zecadopt@camara.leg.br
Bancada na Câmara @ptnacamara Twitar

Senadores do PT

Nome UF Facebook Twitter E-Mail
Ângela Portela RR @angelaportela13 Twitar angela.portela@senadora.leg.br
Fátima Bezerra RN @FatimaBezerra13 Twitar fatima.bezerra@senadora.leg.br
Gleisi Hoffmann PR @gleisi.hoffmann Twitar gleisi@senadora.leg.br
Humberto Costa PE @humbertocostapt Twitar humberto.costa@senador.leg.br
Jorge Viana AC @senadorjorgeviana Twitar jorge.viana@senador.leg.br
José Pimentel CE @JosePimentelPT Twitar jose.pimentel@senador.leg.br
Lindbergh Farias RJ @lindbergh.farias Twitar lindbergh.farias@senador.leg.br
Paulo Paim RS @paulopaim Twitar paulopaim@senador.leg.br
Paulo Rocha PA @PauloRochaSenador Twitar paulo.rocha@senador.leg.br
Regina Sousa PI @senadorareginasousa Twitar reginasousa@senadora.leg.br
Bancada do PT no Senado @PTnoSenado Twitar